<u>First List of provisionally allotted candidates for M.Sc. admission 2018 (through Institute entrance examination) for left over seats after CCMN 2018 counselling</u>

Department of Mathematics

Sl. No.	Candidate	Name of the Candidate	Category of	Allotted
	ID		the	category of the
			candidate	candidate
1	MA012	SOFIOR ROHMAN	GEN	OC
2	MA036	IBALAHUN NONGKYNRIH	ST	OC
3	MA003	ABDUL LATIF	GEN	OC
4	MA005	NILAKHI DOLEY	ST	OC
5	MA034	LONGJAIJAI KHARKAMNI	ST	OC
6	MA007	PUJASHREE BURAGOHAIN	OB	OB
7	MA006	SABI BISWAS	SC	SC
8	MA027	GENBALRY THABAH	ST	ST

Department of Physics

Sl.	Candidate	Name of the Candidate	Category	Allotted
No.	ID		of the	category of the
			candidate	candidate
1	PH044	MAHMUDUL HASSAN	GEN	OC
2	PH063	NILOY MAHANTA	GEN	OC
3	PH087	POLESTAR ROY	ST	OC
		THANGKHIEW		
4	PH016	HIRAK JYOTI PATGIRI	GEN	OC
5	PH015	SAURAV ROY	OB	OB
6	PH019	CHINMAY BHARALI	OB	OB
7	PH040	SMITA THAKURIA	OB	OB
8	PH026	REETESH BORPATRA	ОВ	ОВ
		GOHAIN		
9	PH029	SIBNATH DAS	SC	SC
10	PH082	JOANNA SYNGKON	ST	ST
11	PH086	ARBAN SHONGDOR YOUROI	ST	ST

Department of Chemistry

Sl. No.	Candidate ID	Name of the Candidate	Category of the candidate	Allotted category of the candidate
1	CH089	PULAKESH GOGOI	OB	OB
2	CH094	REWAT SAIKIA	OB	OB
3	CH009	BABUL KALITA	OB	OB

NB: Candidates who are provisionally selected for admission are advised to see the **Guidelines to Admission Procedure for M.Sc. Fresh Admission (through Institute Entrance)** under the M.Sc. Admission webpage of NIT Meghalaya.