Convocation 2018 NIT Meghalaya Accommodation for degree recipients

SI	Name	Gender	Roll No	Hostel	
1	ANISHA CHAKRAVORTY	Female	T16CS006	Nongthymmai	
2	NONGMAITHEM NANDINI DEVI	Female	T16CS014	Nongthymmai	
3	ANTARA UZIR	Female	S16CH002	Nongthymmai	
4	ANAMIKA BAISHYA	Female	S16CH001	Nongthymmai	
5	PARBIN RAHMAN	Female	S16CH003	Nongthymmai	
6	ABDUL FAHAD	Male	T16EC013	Kench Trace	
7	SATYABRATA SAHOO	Male	T16ME001	Kench Trace	
8	ARIJIT BAGDI	Male	T16CS010	Kench Trace	
9	AVINASH KUMAR	Male	T16EE005	Kench Trace	
10	ANANT SARASWAT	Male	T16CS011	Kench Trace	
11	MOHAMMAD FAIZAN	Male	T16ME010	Kench Trace	
12	Prashant Sahu	Male	T16CS008	Kench Trace	Medal recipient:
					requested to stay in
					hostel
13	RAJU SHARMA	Male	S16CH018	Kench Trace	
14	CHORMI ZIMIK VASHAI	Male	B14EC029	Lapalang V	
15	ANIRUDH PRATAP SINGH	Male	B14CS019	Lapalang V	
16	VAIBHAV TALARI	Male	B14EE011	Lapalang V	
17	GUDA NAVEEN REDDY	Male	B14ME033	Lapalang V	
18	KUMAR SHANU	Male	B14EE020	Lapalang V	
19	VIPUL ANAND	Male	B14EE018	Lapalang V	
20	DEEPAK KUMAR	Male	B14CS015	Lapalang V	
21	HEART CASINGH DKHAR	Male	B14CE035	Lapalang V	