SI.No.	B.Tech Discipline	Name	
1	Computer Science and Engineering	Bhavik Jain	
2	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Ankita Nandi	
3	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Anupam Verma	
5	Mechanical Engineering	Vinay Sharma	
SI.No.	M.Tech Discipline	Name	
1	Computer Science and Engineering	Prashant Sahu	
2	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Diptarup Bhattacharya	
3	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Rupam Chaki	
4	Mechanical Engineering	Saurabh Sharma	
SI.No.	M.Sc Discipline	Name	
1	Physics	Priya Deb	
2	Chemistry	Hrishikesh Kalita	