M. Tech students eligible for award of degree

	CIVIL ENGINEERING (STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING)		
No.	Roll No.	Name	Class
1	T18CE001	Jonathan Vanlalruata	First Class with Distinction
2	T18CE002	Dodda Srinivas	First Class with Distinction
3	T18CE003	Gosala Sai Ram Reddy	First Class with Distinction
4	T18CE004	Richard Badonbok Lyngkhoi	First Class
5	T18CE005	Himanshu Bisht	First Class with Distinction
6	T18CE006	Arjun Jasyal	First Class with Distinction
7	T18CE007	Dinesh Kumar Luhani	First Class with Distinction
8	T18CE008	Gaurav Kumar Prabhat	First Class with Distinction
9	T18CE009	Hareesh Dongamallaiah Sayala	First Class with Distinction
10	T18CE010	Aakash Gupta	First Class with Distinction
11	T18CE011	Nikhil Mahar	First Class with Distinction
12	T18CE013	Mohammed Omar Farooque	First Class with Distinction
13	T18CE015	Damodara Sahu	First Class
14	T18CE016	Bolla Madhu Sudhan	First Class with Distinction

	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING			
No.	Roll No.	Name	Class	
1	T18CS001	Jaspreet Singh	First Class with Distinction	
2	T18CS004	Kousik Sarkar	First Class	
3	T18CS005	Subhasree Majumder	First Class with Distinction	
4	T18CS006	Raimoni Hansda	First Class with Distinction	
5	T18CS009	Utkarsh Saxena	First Class with Distinction	
6	T18CS010	Shivdeep Kumar	First Class	
7	T18CS011	Shivanshu Agnihotri	First Class with Distinction	

EL	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (VLSI AND EMBEDDED SYSTEMS)			
No.	Roll No.	Name	Class	
1	T18EC001	V Srinivas	First Class with Distinction	
2	T18EC002	Vennelakanti Venkata Bhargava Narendra	First Class with Distinction	
3	T18EC004	Vikatakavi Chandana	First Class with Distinction	

	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (POWER AND ENERGY SYSTEMS)		
No.	Roll No.	Name	Class
1	T18EE001	Priyanka Kishor Sorte	First Class with Distinction
2	T18EE002	Avigyan Roy	First Class with Distinction
3	T18EE003	Pritam Rout	First Class with Distinction
4	T18EE004	Anish Pratap Vishwakarma	First Class
5	T18EE005	Amit Kumar	First Class
6	T18EE006	Ishan Bhand	First Class with Distinction
7	T18EE008	Ashok Narayan Tripathi	First Class with Distinction
8	T18EE009	Dulipala J K S S Balaji	First Class with Distinction
9	T18EE011	Deepak Kumar	First Class
10	T18EE012	Mukesh Kumar	First Class
11	T18EE013	Deep Chand	First Class
12	T18EE014	Sugandha	First Class with Distinction
13	T18EE015	Robin Wilson	First Class with Distinction
14	T18EE016	Jogi Vijay Kumar	First Class with Distinction

	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (FLUIDS AND THERMAL ENGINEERING)			
No.	Roll No.	Name	Class	

1	T18ME001	Neeraj Gupta	First Class with Distinction
2	T18ME002	Ankush Chandrakant Bhandarkar	First Class
3	T18ME003	Muddada Srinivasarao	First Class with Distinction
4	T18ME004	Dieuvous Garde Langstang	First Class
5	T18ME005	Anuj Kumar	First Class with Distinction
6	T18ME006	Rahul Kumar	First Class
7	T18ME008	Manish Sharma	First Class
8	T18ME009	Trinayan Borah	First Class with Distinction
9	T18ME011	Saurav Tandon	Second Class
10	T18ME012	Pravin Kumar	First Class
11	T18ME013	Ashish Babarao Khelkar	First Class
12	T18ME015	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	First Class
13	T18ME016	Swrangsha Basumatary	First Class with Distinction
14	T18ME017	Ankur Kumar	First Class with Distinction
15	T18ME018	Avanapu Dileep Kumar	First Class with Distinction

M. Tech (Part Time) students eligible for award of degree

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING				
No. Roll No. Name Class		Class		
1	T17CS014	Ibalari Lyngdoh Mawphlang	First Class	
2	T17CS015	Medarisha H Thangkhiew	First Class	

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (POWER AND ENERGY SYSTEMS)			
No.	Roll No.	Name	Class
1	T17EE009	Sushanta Nath	First Class