PhD scholars eligible for award of degree

No.	Roll No.	Name	Department	Thesis Title	Supervisor	Co-Supervisor
1	P15EE004	Mr. Chiranjit Sain	EE	Control Strategies and Performance Optimization of a Permanent Magnet Synchronous Motor Drive	Dr. Atanu Banerjee	Dr. Pabitra Kumar Biswas, NIT Mizoram
2	P15ME002	Mr. Sanjib Kr Rajbongshi	ME	Modelling of Hard & High Speed Machining along with Parametric Study on Flank Face Surface Texturing of Cutting Tool	Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma	NA
3	P15CS001	Mr. Bernard Nongpoh	CS	Architecture-aware Program Analysis Techniques for Approximate Computing	Dr. Rajarshi Ray, Asst. Prof, IACS Kolkata	Dr. Ansuman Banerjee, Assoc. Prof, ISI Kolkata
4	P15EC002	Mrs. Farhana Begum	EC	Low-Power High-Resolution Flash-SAR ADC: Standalone and Hybrid Architectures	Dr. Anup Dandapat	NA
5	P14PH001	Mr. Marpliephar Lyndem	PH	The Study of Phase Transition of Laterally Fluorinated Terphenyl Liquid Crystal Compounds	Prof. Ayon Bhattacharjee	NA
6	P15EC003	Mr. V. Anil Kumar	EC	Algorithms for Separation of Acoustic Signals using Blind Source Separation	Dr. Ch. V. Rama Rao	Dr. Leema N, Asst Prof, Chandigarh University
7	P15MA001	Mr. Animesh Bhandari	MA	Generalizations of Frames and Their Wovenness	Dr. Saikat Mukherjee	NA
8	P15MA002	Mr. Debraj Roy	MA	Subclasses of J - semicommutative rings	Dr. Tikaram Subedi	NA
9	P14CH001	Mr. Micky Lanster Sawkmie	CY	Synthesis of Active Tin(o) and Bismuth(o) for Their Applications in Barbier-type Reactions and Cuprous Oxide for Alkyne-Azide Cycloaddition Reaction in Water	Dr. Paresh Nath Chatterjee	NA