Civil Engineering

Head of Department

Dr. M. Longshithung Patton
Ph.D from IIT Guwahati

E-mail:
mlpatton@nitm.ac.in

Ph. D

Natasha Kakati

Research Scholar

M.E (Geotechnical Engineering), Assam Engineering College, Assam


Full-Time Scholar

natashakakaty12@gmail.com
9401273006

view profile

Arindom Bora

Research Scholar

 B.E. in Civil Engineering, M.Tech in Structural Engineering

Full-Time Scholar

arindombora@nitm.ac.in
8876095392

view profile

Mrs. Aurelia S. Sangma

Research Scholar
B.Tech. in Civil Engineering, M.Tech in Structural Engineering ,IIT Guwahati.
Part-Time Scholar

aurelia146@gmail.com
9863407710

view profile

Mr. Hopeful Syiemiong

Research Scholar
MTech. (Structural Engineering)
Part-Time Scholar

hopefulsyiemiong@nitm.ac.in
9089077776

view profile

Mr. Karma Hissey Lepcha

Research Scholar
Master of Technology in Structural Engineering from NIT Jalandhar (Punjab) (2014-2015)
Full-Time Scholar

khlepcha@nitm.ac.in
9933399364

view profile

Ms. Pranamee Baruah

Research Scholar
Master of Engineering from Jorhat Engineering College, Jorhat, Assam
Full-Time Scholar

pranamee0894@gmail.com pranameebaruah@nitm.ac.in
9706734147

view profile

Ms. J Sharailin Gidon

Researh Scholar
  • M.Tech in Geotechnical (CE), NIT Silchar
Full-Time Scholar

sharailingidon@gmail.com
+91-8794365370

view profile

Ms. Jayeeta hazarika

Research Scholar

M. Sc (Life Sciences) Vermicomposting, MOUNT CARMEL COLLEGE, BANGALORE (AUTONOMOUS)

Full-Time Scholar

jayeeta.hazarika@gmail.com
+91-9085533772

view profile

Ms. Chaichi Devi

Research Scholar

M.Sc (Environment Science), Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Environment Education and Research, Pune

Full-Time Scholar

chaichi@nitm.ac.in

view profile

Mr. Kaushik Bora

Research Scholar

M.tech(water resources) ,National Institute of Technology, Silchar


Full-Time Scholar

kbora.0757@gmail.com
9859502693

view profile