AREIS 2019

Dec 04th – 13 th 2019

Organized by

Department of Electrical Engineering

National Institute of Technology Meghalaya

Funded by CSR Sponsored Project

REC Transmission Projects Company Limited

A Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd KG Marg, New Delhi – 110001

Patron:      Prof. B B Biswal Director, NIT Meghalaya


                    Dr. Supriyo Das, Assistant Professor


                    Dr. Gayadhar Panda, Professor

                    Dr. Shaik Affijulla, Assistant Professor

Expert/Resource persons: 

                   Prof. Akshya Kumar Swain, University of Sheffield, Australia

                   Prof. Sukumar Mishra, IIT Delhi

                   Faculties of NIT Meghalaya

Organizing Committee Members: 

                   Dr. Atanu Banerjee, Assoc. Professor

                   Dr. Sanjoy Debbarma, Asst. Professor

                   Dr. Rakesh Roy, Asst. Professor

                   Dr. Piyush Pratap Singh, Asst. Professor

                   Dr. Ksh Milan Singh, Asst. Professor

For more information  please download <<Brochure>>