Name of the Hostel

Address

Boarders

Caretaker

Warden

Bamboo Hut Boys' hostel

NEHU, Permanent Campus, Mawlai, Shillong 793022

Btech 1st year Boys

Mr. Big Bose Dkhar
Mob No. 9089144045
✉: bigbose.dkhar@gmail.com
Mr. Sanpyniar Pathaw,
Mob. No.9774565890,
✉: sanpyniarpathaw@gmail.com

Dr. Ksh. Milan Singh
Mob No: 9402102390
✉: milan.singh@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang-I Boys Hostel

Pdengshnong, Near J.S Car Wash Lapalang, Shillong-793006

Btech 4th Year (CS + ECE + EE) Boys

Mr. Shai Khyriemujat,
Mob No. 8413081850,
✉: shining107@gmail.com

Dr. Koushik Das,
Mob No: 9485177054
✉: koushik.das@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang-III Boys Hostel

Lapalang, Dong Madan, Shillong-793006, Meghalaya

Btech 4th Year (CE + ME) Boys

Rijiedlang Nongkhlaw
Mob No:9089236645
✉:rjdnongkhlaw@gmail.com

Dr. Rajat Subhra Das,
Mob No: 9402102380
✉: raj.mech27@gmail.com

Lapalang-II Boys Hostel

Lapalang, Pdengshnong, Shillong-793006, Meghalaya

Btech 2nd Year Boys + MSc boys

Mr.Wandonbok Marboh,
Mob No: 9774363783,
✉: caretakerbok@gmail.com

Dr. Naba Kamal Nath,
Mob No: 9402102396
✉: nabakamal.nath@gmail.com

Kench's Trace Boys Hostel

Ghora Line, Upper Bishnupur Shillong 793004

Mtech 1st and 2nd Year Boys

Arwan Kharsohtun
Mob No: 8259986109
✉: kharsohtun.arwan@gmail.com

Dr. Bidyasagar Kumbhakar,
Mob No: 9402102386
✉: bkmath@nitm.ac.in

Umpling PG Hostel

Mawpram, Umpling Dongshanang Shillong-793006

PhD Boys

Mr Elam Snaitang
Mob No:8014031935,
✉: snaitang86@gmail.com

Dr. Biplab Kumar Debnath,
Mob No: 9485177053
✉: biplab.debnath@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang Girls' hostel

C/O S. Shyrmang, Dong Mawbynra Near New Sub Station Lapalang- 793006, Shillong

Btech girls

Ms. Sujita Shallam
Mob No: 8787690407
✉: schallam.6th@gmail.com

Dr. Tribedi Bora,
Mob No: 9485177061
✉: t.bora@nitm.ac.in

Nongthymmai Girls' Hostel

Nongthymmai, Near Presbetarian Church, Shillong-793014

MSc, Mtech, PhD girls

Ms.Kimi Lating
Mob No: 9612372540
✉: kimilating@gmail.com

Dr. Anup Dandapat,
Mob no.9485177019
✉:  anup.dandapat@nitm.ac.in

Samanjanai Boys' Hostel (Polo Hills Boys Hostel)

Samanjanai Boys' Hostel Polo Hills, Shillong-793001

Btech 3rd year Boys

Mr. Padam Gurung
Mob No.- 7005434079
✉: - mickey.michael16@gmail.com

Mr. Abhishek Sarkhel,
Mob No: 9485177039
✉: abhishek.sarkhel@nitm.ac.in

Lapalang-IV Boys Hostel

Lapalang Dong Madan Shillong-793006

 

 Mr. Pankupar Diengdoh
Mob No- 8575458140
✉: pankupar513@gmail.com

Dr. Rajat Subhra Das,
Mob No: 9402102380,
✉: raj.mech27@gmail.com