Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) Programme:

The duration of the Programme leading to B.Tech. Degree is of four years. The curricula for the Programme are proposed by the respective Departments. On subsequent recommendations of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and approval of the Senate, the final course curricula are uploaded under each Department. The Institute is currently offering B.Tech Programme in the five disciplines mentioned below,

• Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)

• Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)

• Electrical Engineering (EE)

• Mechanical Engineering (ME)

• Civil Engineering (CE)

Admission to the Bachelor of Technology Programme (B.Tech) is conducted on the basis of valid JEE Main scores and through the joint seat allocations made by Joint Seat allocation Authority (JoSSA)/CSAB. For details visit-