PhD Admission (Sponsored Part Time) July 2019 Session (Autumn-2019)

Following Candidates are Provisionally Selected for Admission

Instruction to the Candidate:

- 1. Selected candidates are required to confirm their admission by paying requisite fees within 15th of July 2019
- 2. After making payment, kindly mail the payment proof at: ar.acad@nitm.ac.in
- 3. Physical admission at the Institute during 25th to 29th July, 2019.
- 4. Detail admission process & payment process will be uploaded in the Institute website under "Admission-Ph.D" by 30th June, 2019.

Civil Engineering Department None was selected								
S. No	Student	Name	Proposed faculty	Co Supervisor,				
	ID		Supervisor	organization				
1	101	SANJOY CHOUDHURY	Dr. Diptendu Sinha Roy	Co Supervisor to be proposed during physical admission.				
2	124	SAGAR SAIKIA	Dr. Alok Chakrabarty					
3	410	ANIL KUMAR SWAIN	Dr. Bunil K.Balabantaray					
4	249	PRIYA DARSHINI KUMARI	Dr. Deepak Kumar					
5	127	SUBHRANSHU SEKHAR TRIPATHY	Dr. Diptendu Sinha Roy					
6	285	JURIMONI KALITA	Dr. Yogita					
Electronics and Communication Engineering Department								
1	187	E BHARAT BABU	Dr. Ch V Rama Rao	Co Supervisor to be proposed during physical admission.				
2	190	KATTEKOLA NARESH	Dr. Shubhankar Majumdar					
Electrical Engineering Department								
1	102	APPANA SRIDHAR	Dr. Shaik Affijulla	Dr. K. Ravindra, Associate Professor, JNTUK Kakinada, E. G. Dt. AP, India				
2	181	PRIYA DARSHINI KUMARI	Dr. Ksh. Milan Singh	Co Supervisor to be proposed during physical admission.				
3	243	ARPITA BANIK	Dr. Rakesh Roy					
4	264	VIVEK SAXENA	Prof. G. Panda	Dr. Preeti, NIT Delhi, India				
5	400	SHIBAJI MONDAL	Dr. A. Banerjee	Co Supervisor to be				

proposed during

6	444	ARABINDA PANDA	Prof. G. Panda	physical admission.			
7	484	SHANTI SWARUP RATH	Prof. G. Panda	Dr. Prakash Roy, Professor, College of Engineering and Technology, Bhubneswer			
Mechanical Engineering Department							
1	85	BANABAS ACHARYA	Dr. Rabindra N. Mahapatra	Dr. Uma Shankar Mishra, SOA University, Odisha			
2	177	SWAROOP JENA	Prof. Harish Chandra Das	Dr. Malay Kumar Pradhan, Directorate of Factories & Boilers, Odisha			
3	195	UMAKANT SAMANTARAY	Prof. Harish Chandra Das	Dr. Malay Kumar Pradhan, Directorate of Factories & Boilers, Odisha			
4	220	ABHISHEK GAIKWAD	Dr. Kishore Debnath	Dr. Manuj Kumar Gupta, MN NIT, Allahabad			
5	349	ASIM KUMAR SAMANTA	Dr. Kishore Debnath	Prof. Mani Kant Paswan, NIT Jamshedpur			
6	426	MANOJA KUMAR MISHRA	Dr. Subhendu Maity	Dr. Siba Shankar Mohapatra, Associate Professor, SOA University, Odisha			
7	439	SAROJA RANJAN PATTANAYAK	Dr. Bikash Kumar Sarkar	Dr. Siba Shankar Mohapatra, Associate Professor, SOA University, Odisha			
8	443	PRIYANKA CHATTORAJ	Dr. Kishore Debnath	Dr. A. Manmadha Charry, Assistant Professor, IFHE Hyderabad			
		Chemistry	Department				
1	312	MANIKLAL GHOSH	Dr. Paresh Nath Chatterjee	Dr. Malay Kumar Pradhan, Dy. Director, Safety, Factories and Boilers, Odisha			
Physics Department							
1	306	VINCENT ROY KHONGWIR	Dr. W. L. Reenbohn	Co Supervisor to be proposed during			
2	337	DONNY DESMOND WAHLANG	Prof. Ayon Bhattacharjee	physical admission.			