Hostel Name Hostel Code Address Boarders Caretaker Warden
Lapalang Girls hostel LG C/O S. Shyrmang, Dong Mawbynra Near New Sub Station Lapalang- 793006, Shillong BTech Girls Ms. Sujita Shallam
Mob No: 8787690407
✉: caretaker.lg@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Smrutirekha Sahoo
Mob No: 9402102410
✉: smrutirekha.sahoo@nitm.ac.in
Nongthymmai Girls Hostel NG Nongthymmai, Near Presbetarian Church, Shillong-793014 M.Tech + M.Sc + Ph.D + Project Staffs. Ms.Kimi Lating
Mob No: 6909529764
✉: caretaker.ng@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Sushmita Sharma
Mob No: 9402102414
✉:  susmita.sharma4@nitm.ac.in
Samanjanai Boys Hostel-Polo PO Saman Janai Boys Hostel
Polo Hills, Shillong 793001
BTech 1st year Boys Mr. Sanpyniar Pathaw
Mob No: 9774565890
✉:caretaker.po@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Soumen Moulik
Mob No: 9485185997
✉: smoulik@nitm.ac.in
Lapalang-I Boys Hostel L1 Pdengshnong, Near J.S Car Wash Lapalang, Shillong-793006 1st Year Ph.D + Msc Boys Mr. Shai Khyriemujat
Mob No: 9089233819
✉: caretaker.l1@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Shubhankar Majumdar
Mob No: 9485186003
✉: shub@nitm.ac.in
Lapalang-II Boys Hostel L2 Lapalang, Pdengshnong, Shillong-793006 BTech 2nd + 3rd Year Boys Mr. Big Bose Dkhar
Mob No: 9089144045
✉: caretaker.l2@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Paul
Mob No: 9402102431
✉: amit.paul@nitm.ac.in
Lapalang-III Boys Hostel L3 Lapalang, Dong Madan,
Shillong-793006
BTech 4th year Boys Rijiedlang Nongkhlaw
Mob No: 8014772658
✉: caretaker.l3@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Dr. Maneswar Rahang
Mob No: 9402102355
✉: maneswar_rahang@nitm.ac.in
Lapalang-IV Boys Hostel L4 Lapalang Dong Madan Shillong-793006 Ph.D Boys + Male Project Staffs Mr. Pankupar Diengdoh
Mob No: 8575458140
✉: caretaker.l4@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Kishore Debnath
Mob No: 9402102378
✉: kishoredebnath@nitm.ac.in
Lapalang-V Boys Hostel L5 Lapalang, Dong Madan,
Shillong-793006
BTech 2nd year Boys Johny Stofer Sothun
Mob No: 7005488287
✉: caretaker.l5@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Debabrata Podder
Mob No: 9402102430
✉: debabrata.podder@nitm.ac.in
Kench's Trace Boys Hostel KT Ghora Line, Upper Bishnupur Shillong 793004 MTech Boys Arwan Kharsohtun
Mob No: 94365-08997
✉: caretaker.kt@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Bunil Balabantaray
Mob No: 9485185916
✉: bunil@nitm.ac.in
Umpling PG Hostel UM Mawpram, Umpling Dongshanang Shillong-793006 PhD Boys Mr Elam Snaitang
Mob No: 6909088482
✉: caretaker.um@nitm.ac.in
Dr. Rakesh Roy
Mob No: 9485177026
✉: Rakesh.Roy@nitm.ac.in