Dr Panda

Dr. Atanu Banerjee,
Dean (Academic Affairs)
Contact Number: (M) +91-9485177068 | (O) 0364-2507368
Email: dean.acad@nitm.ac.in, atanu_banerjee@nitm.ac.in

rangababu

Dr. Bunil Kumar Balabantaray,
PIC (AA, PG&R)
Contact Number: (M) +91-9485185916
Email: bunil@nitm.ac.in

rakesh

Dr. Rakesh Roy,
PIC (AA, UG)
Contact Number: (M) +91-9485177026
Email: rakesh.roy@nitm.ac.in

ambika

Mrs. Ambika Rai,
Assistant Registrar (Academics Affairs)
Contact Number: (M) +91-9485177015
Email: ar.acad@nitm.ac.in

Mr. Damut Janai Sahkhar
Superintendent (AA)
Contact Number: (M) +91-9862894190
Email: damutjsahkhar@nitm.ac.in

ambika

Ms. Pragya Yadav,
Superintendent (AA)
Contact Number: (M) +91-8368508899
Email: pragya.yadav@nitm.ac.in

Banshai

Mr. Banshailang Myrthong,
Junior Assistant (Matters related to B.Tech, Scholarships, Results, Timetables,
Exam Routines, Admissions Pages, Fee Structure, etc.)
Email: banshailang.myrthong@nitm.ac.in

Julius Mr. Julius Iawphniaw,
Junior Assistant (Matters related to Ph.D, Post-Doc, ORFS, etc.)
Email: julius.iawphniaw@nitm.ac.in
Julius

Mr. Manfred Eleazer Kurbah,
Junior Assistant
(Matter related to attendance and scholarships,
M.Tech, M.Sc., Classroom Checking, etc.) Email: manfred.kurbah@nitm.ac.in

Julius

Mr. Bankerlang Lyngdoh,
Junior Assistant (Matters related to M.Sc., Purchase Indent,
Stock Maintenance, etc.)
Email: bankerlang.lyngdoh@nitm.ac.in

 

Outsourced Staff

Dahun

Ms. Dahunlang Kharsyntiew,
Peon at Deans' Block

Dahun

Ms. Veronica L. Mawphlang,
Peon at Academic Block

Dahun

Mrs. Persara Kharkongor
Peon at Deans’ Block

 

For any Academic query, kindly contact the Asst. Registrar (Academic Affairs) ar.acad@nitm.ac.in, academic.office@nitm.ac.in (O) 0364-2507330